Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Pet Death Quest by Bloom094 Gemini Quest Help 0 1,944 Fri, 01 Apr 2011 by Bloom094
Venus Quest :D by Taylino Gemini Quest Help 0 1,809 Thu, 31 Mar 2011 by Taylino
Price Checking by Viken Gemini Marketplace 8 1,627 Fri, 18 Mar 2011 by surf
doubel exp time again anyone know by tall18 Gemini Chat 7 1,950 Mon, 14 Mar 2011 by Sparkey
reborn magellan by tall18 Gemini Chat 9 3,935 Sun, 13 Mar 2011 by Viken
Need help JS or DS at Gemini server by QuimBy Gemini Quest Help 1 1,582 Wed, 05 Jan 2011 by Haru Glory
price check for IM -spd tons by silverwolf63 Gemini Marketplace 11 2,772 Sun, 02 Jan 2011 by PyroDragon
Offering help for Sam or Elin by 3VOL Gemini Quest Help 10 2,519 Fri, 24 Dec 2010 by 3VOL
Screenshot's by Pkjuha Gemini Chat 1 1,256 Sun, 12 Dec 2010 by 2c-Pax
B> DS gemini sever by Wlosearcher Gemini Chat 0 1,099 Thu, 02 Dec 2010 by Wlosearcher
Buying items for good prices by boogman Gemini Marketplace 0 882 Sun, 28 Nov 2010 by boogman
Where i can get Spring Red Pack? by Pkjuha Gemini Chat 3 1,520 Tue, 23 Nov 2010 by wildcat2day
Need help with xaolan EQ's by Pkjuha Gemini Chat 1 1,657 Sat, 13 Nov 2010 by Andrams
Need help with Choose a rb Class to my water by Pkjuha Gemini Chat 10 3,360 Thu, 11 Nov 2010 by PyroDragon
Does that guild still exist...? by Noeme Gemini Chat 5 1,886 Fri, 05 Nov 2010 by innocence
Fire Mage Stats... by fairysarereal2 Gemini Chat 2 2,766 Mon, 18 Oct 2010 by ionheart
Price Check on pet pig by duainefish Gemini Marketplace 2 1,084 Sat, 09 Oct 2010 by Inuyasha
Overpricing in Gemini And Others by Jaysumi Gemini Marketplace 10 1,932 Wed, 29 Sep 2010 by Music101
What's the price of those items? by Khunda Gemini Marketplace 7 1,995 Tue, 28 Sep 2010 by Sentry
restarting in gemini by croiu Gemini Chat 5 1,667 Tue, 28 Sep 2010 by Sentry
BUYING FEMALE FUR CLOTHES:[ by pimpin05 Gemini Marketplace 12 2,751 Sat, 18 Sep 2010 by AngelCake
How to burst whit Magellan? by buen111 Gemini Chat 6 4,987 Thu, 16 Sep 2010 by darkdeaver
Price Check on Tiger Fur carpet by Lunarcat Gemini Marketplace 0 1,045 Wed, 15 Sep 2010 by Lunarcat
B>thunder spear by Ghost74 Gemini Marketplace 1 968 Fri, 20 Aug 2010 by Zanate
? about kanoko by tall18 Gemini Chat 6 2,175 Sun, 18 Jul 2010 by Travis548
B> Wit clothes. by Noeme Gemini Marketplace 0 918 Sun, 20 Jun 2010 by Seed Compounder
N>Help with Js or Ds by TinaLuv Gemini Quest Help 1 1,434 Mon, 07 Jun 2010 by Lunarcat
S> Equips by danger21 Gemini Marketplace 0 977 Thu, 06 May 2010 by danger21
how is a Crescent Bow box by Tanith Gemini Marketplace 1 1,299 Fri, 23 Apr 2010 by Lunarcat
Looking for burst team... by alurakayy Gemini Chat 3 1,552 Thu, 22 Apr 2010 by Takeshi
Home » Forum » Gemini