Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Price Checking by Viken Gemini Marketplace 8 1,159 Fri, 18 Mar 2011 by surf
doubel exp time again anyone know by tall18 Gemini Chat 7 1,204 Mon, 14 Mar 2011 by Sparkey
reborn magellan by tall18 Gemini Chat 9 2,651 Sun, 13 Mar 2011 by Viken
Need help JS or DS at Gemini server by QuimBy Gemini Quest Help 1 1,081 Wed, 05 Jan 2011 by Haru Glory
price check for IM -spd tons by silverwolf63 Gemini Marketplace 11 2,022 Sun, 02 Jan 2011 by PyroDragon
Offering help for Sam or Elin by alyshaxoxx Gemini Quest Help 10 1,705 Fri, 24 Dec 2010 by alyshaxoxx
Screenshot's by Pkjuha Gemini Chat 1 793 Sun, 12 Dec 2010 by 2c-Pax
B> DS gemini sever by Wlosearcher Gemini Chat 0 695 Thu, 02 Dec 2010 by Wlosearcher
Buying items for good prices by boogman Gemini Marketplace 0 642 Sun, 28 Nov 2010 by boogman
Where i can get Spring Red Pack? by Pkjuha Gemini Chat 3 913 Tue, 23 Nov 2010 by wildcat2day
Need help with xaolan EQ's by Pkjuha Gemini Chat 1 1,124 Sat, 13 Nov 2010 by Andrams
Need help with Choose a rb Class to my water by Pkjuha Gemini Chat 10 2,205 Thu, 11 Nov 2010 by PyroDragon
Does that guild still exist...? by Noeme Gemini Chat 5 1,178 Fri, 05 Nov 2010 by innocence
Fire Mage Stats... by fairysarereal2 Gemini Chat 2 1,655 Mon, 18 Oct 2010 by ionheart
Price Check on pet pig by duainefish Gemini Marketplace 2 815 Sat, 09 Oct 2010 by Inuyasha
Overpricing in Gemini And Others by Jaysumi Gemini Marketplace 10 1,438 Wed, 29 Sep 2010 by Music101
What's the price of those items? by Khunda Gemini Marketplace 7 1,553 Tue, 28 Sep 2010 by Sentry
restarting in gemini by croiu Gemini Chat 5 984 Tue, 28 Sep 2010 by Sentry
BUYING FEMALE FUR CLOTHES:[ by pimpin05 Gemini Marketplace 12 2,043 Sat, 18 Sep 2010 by AngelCake
How to burst whit Magellan? by buen111 Gemini Chat 6 3,492 Thu, 16 Sep 2010 by darkdeaver
Price Check on Tiger Fur carpet by Lunarcat Gemini Marketplace 0 776 Wed, 15 Sep 2010 by Lunarcat
B>thunder spear by Ghost74 Gemini Marketplace 1 725 Fri, 20 Aug 2010 by Zanate
? about kanoko by tall18 Gemini Chat 6 1,365 Sun, 18 Jul 2010 by Travis548
B> Wit clothes. by Noeme Gemini Marketplace 0 709 Sun, 20 Jun 2010 by Seed Compounder
N>Help with Js or Ds by TinaLuv Gemini Quest Help 1 932 Mon, 07 Jun 2010 by Lunarcat
S> Equips by danger21 Gemini Marketplace 0 735 Thu, 06 May 2010 by danger21
how is a Crescent Bow box by Tanith Gemini Marketplace 1 1,007 Fri, 23 Apr 2010 by Lunarcat
Looking for burst team... by alurakayy Gemini Chat 3 952 Thu, 22 Apr 2010 by Takeshi
Recuiting for the Seraphim guild by Tanith Gemini Chat 0 871 Thu, 22 Apr 2010 by Tanith
Recommanded Shops on Gemini Servers by Hei Gemini Marketplace 4 1,401 Tue, 13 Apr 2010 by Sentry
Home » Forum » Gemini