Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Price Check Aries by Sarinna♥♥♥ Aries Marketplace 0 43 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 by Sarinna♥♥♥
Need help Elin's Gun in Aries :3 by IIDarkzRawrII Aries Quest Help 0 92 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 by IIDarkzRawrII
I've returned!!! well idk if any of you knew me to begin with... by ArtAsAHobby Aries Chat 5 917 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 by Taru
PC> pet death quest by lovingitnow Aries Chat 1 214 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 by Taru
Sam or Elin or Louis by karlbouchard Aries Chat 1 287 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 by Taru
I'm in a real trouble in ocean pieces by Len220 Aries Quest Help 4 230 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 by Taru
S/T by lovingitnow Aries Marketplace 0 130 Wed, 05 Apr 2017 by lovingitnow
Price Check ARIES SERVER April 2, 2016.. by CompoundMeYes Aries Marketplace 3 1,122 Mon, 03 Apr 2017 by bebjpg
[PRICE CHECK] SOME STUFF by Makani Aries Marketplace 3 546 Mon, 03 Apr 2017 by bebjpg
Price check and also need to buy some stuffs by sephirothzx038 Aries Marketplace 1 238 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 by Len220
Whenever I make a new char my game says "disconnect 21" by Len220 Aries Chat 5 246 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 by DizZyDiceS
Returning Player by Jaygirl14 Aries Chat 4 323 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 by Seff
Looking for a mentor! c: by lydiachans Aries Chat 6 454 Thu, 22 Dec 2016 by lydiachans
Returning player by Kiyo Aries Chat 5 961 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 by ctr_7777
Selling some eq :D by eden Aries Marketplace 2 832 Sat, 22 Oct 2016 by shiny007
PC> Woman's Robe / Sun Robe Aries by Elisse77 Aries Marketplace 0 448 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 by Elisse77
magic set boxes and stuff by Len420 Aries Quest Help 3 518 Sun, 04 Sep 2016 by Metatron
Suggestions on best quest team EQ and/or EQ stats? by WingedDragoon Aries Chat 0 777 Fri, 02 Sep 2016 by WingedDragoon
Price Check by Amitalia Aries Marketplace 4 801 Sat, 13 Aug 2016 by Amitalia
Ye, another GS Request by Amitalia Aries Quest Help 2 541 Sat, 13 Aug 2016 by Amitalia
Returning Player by Amitalia Aries Chat 2 500 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 by Amitalia
GS Help please. by AshlynB Aries Quest Help 1 426 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 by MistyBlue
Selling Cuss Burst !!! by eden Aries Marketplace 6 743 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 by nivle
T>item for stream wallet or skin csgo by justone Aries Marketplace 2 468 Wed, 06 Jul 2016 by justone
S/T by lovingitnow Aries Marketplace 2 604 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 by lovingitnow
Best time to make an account? by KittySushi Aries Chat 2 573 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 by fockerc
Cuss 1-100 or 1-180//5-7 Days//2SS+1PL// by AriesAlchemist Aries Marketplace 0 496 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 by AriesAlchemist
S> PL and Silvery Star by MoneyPC Aries Marketplace 0 496 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 by MoneyPC
PC> cuss burst by lovingitnow Aries Chat 1 473 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 by eden
Need help GS in Aries :3 by Fxyer Aries Quest Help 0 465 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 by Fxyer
Home » Forum » Aries