Aries Chat « Aries  |  Posts relating to the server Aries
Topics Replies Views Activity
I've returned!!! well idk if any of you knew me to begin with... by ArtAsAHobby 5 917 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 by Taru
PC> pet death quest by lovingitnow 1 214 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 by Taru
Sam or Elin or Louis by karlbouchard 1 287 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 by Taru
Whenever I make a new char my game says "disconnect 21" by Len220 5 246 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 by DizZyDiceS
Returning Player by Jaygirl14 4 323 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 by Seff
Looking for a mentor! c: by lydiachans 6 454 Thu, 22 Dec 2016 by lydiachans
Returning player by Kiyo 5 961 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 by ctr_7777
Suggestions on best quest team EQ and/or EQ stats? by WingedDragoon 0 777 Fri, 02 Sep 2016 by WingedDragoon
Returning Player by Amitalia 2 500 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 by Amitalia
Best time to make an account? by KittySushi 2 573 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 by fockerc
PC> cuss burst by lovingitnow 1 473 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 by eden
Need Help with Goddess Spell :o by Vrolen 2 537 Mon, 15 Feb 2016 by Vrolen
Wlo Chats by naruto20035 6 812 Mon, 21 Sep 2015 by Vampire
Disconnection:37 by nivle 5 840 Thu, 10 Sep 2015 by fockerc
Játszanak még magyarok?? by marxeee1 7 1,254 Sat, 05 Sep 2015 by fockerc
wlo crash? 4/09/2015 by nivle 6 916 Sat, 05 Sep 2015 by fockerc
Elin Gun quest help by justachineseguy 1 688 Sat, 02 May 2015 by naruto20035
Cannot buy from a shop by Kisaeng 1 687 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 by Kev☆ ~
Need Eq Alchemist !! :( by yuanyun 0 562 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 by yuanyun
New in Aries by kristahime 2 829 Sun, 12 Apr 2015 by kristahime
Just Started In Aries by DopelSona 9 1,055 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 by DopelSona
B> DS and RB by maxmax555 5 794 Fri, 13 Mar 2015 by maxmax555
QUEST SKILL by b33rnuts 0 552 Wed, 11 Mar 2015 by b33rnuts
Pet Reborn by Ceara 1 610 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 by Kev☆ ~
My Fred Build by Ceara 1 751 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 by Kev☆ ~
NIss Feeding by manvisxia 1 732 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 by the-x
Best Pet for Earth by SuccubusQueen 3 1,154 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 by ♥~Lulu~♥
FDS(Frozen Dragon Sword) by manvisxia 2 890 Tue, 03 Feb 2015 by darkgirl2
Looking for new friends Aries :) by Vortexa 3 979 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 by Kuro-kun
Looking for a guild and/or bursting buddies :P by MyMultiUniverse 1 722 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 by Vampire
Home » Forum » Aries » Aries Chat