Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
S> Cuss Burst [Virgo] OPEN by DopelSona Virgo Marketplace 10 3,146 Fri, 01 May 2015 by DopelSona
Locked can you get a saddle without having to spend im points? by whatever Virgo Chat 6 3,485 Sat, 14 Feb 2015 by Vampire
hm for DS for level 100+ by jayprice Virgo Quest Help 2 1,179 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 by DopelSona
Locked Wind Characters by LeviAckerman Virgo Chat 1 1,241 Tue, 10 Feb 2015 by Vampire
Virgo Starting by SentinelSorrow Virgo Quest Help 1 1,075 Sat, 17 Jan 2015 by ♥~Lulu~♥
Locked Lover's Bouquet by FireAzz Virgo Marketplace 3 1,824 Thu, 25 Dec 2014 by FireAzz
DS - Quest help ^.^ by Setharin Virgo Quest Help 0 954 Thu, 11 Dec 2014 by Setharin
T> Dark Bunny Ears by DopelSona Virgo Marketplace 3 1,495 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 by DopelSona
Locked Eq selled by Fabian65 Virgo Marketplace 1 1,084 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 by Metatron
Dark Bunny Ears to SS by DopelSona Virgo Marketplace 0 1,025 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 by DopelSona
Payback system - Can't sell item? Don't worry! Tell me :D I help you by Setharin Virgo Marketplace 0 1,177 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 by Setharin
PC> Dark Bunny Ears [Virgo] by DopelSona Virgo Marketplace 4 1,752 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 by DopelSona
Does this sound fair? [Virgo] by DopelSona Virgo Marketplace 2 1,474 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 by DopelSona
PC> Unicorn Lv 60 [Virgo] by DopelSona Virgo Marketplace 4 1,354 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 by Kojika
Locked Borrowing SUBMARINE for Elin Quest by DopelSona Virgo Quest Help 10 2,422 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 by Kojika
T> Swift Saddle for Bash Saddle + Query by DopelSona Virgo Marketplace 2 1,696 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 by DopelSona
B> M A G N E T [V I R G O] by DopelSona Virgo Marketplace 0 954 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 by DopelSona
B> Water Pipes by Feeltheferret Virgo Marketplace 0 915 Thu, 12 Jun 2014 by Feeltheferret
My Quest Selling Service by pswk2 Virgo Quest Help 50 7,113 Thu, 05 Jun 2014 by DopelSona
B> Coal Ore / Granite / Basalt by DopelSona Virgo Marketplace 0 1,038 Thu, 05 Jun 2014 by DopelSona
S/T> Sun Robe by pswk2 Virgo Marketplace 5 2,100 Thu, 05 Jun 2014 by DopelSona
Cape/ Forging vs IM Items? by whatever Virgo Chat 3 2,546 Mon, 05 May 2014 by Kojika
are you allowed to have multiple accounts? by whatever Virgo Chat 20 4,780 Mon, 24 Mar 2014 by Metatron
Lots of questions i am new to the game by whatever Virgo Chat 2 1,950 Tue, 18 Mar 2014 by Kojika
Sticky Virgo's People by Serramax Virgo Chat 81 16,957 Mon, 11 Nov 2013 by aaron
B> 50 Stacks Grape Syrups (Virgo) by DopelSona Virgo Marketplace 2 1,538 Mon, 28 Oct 2013 by DopelSona
Does Cuss Burst Sell Well? by DopelSona Virgo Chat 4 1,684 Sun, 27 Oct 2013 by DopelSona
PC/B> Devil Spar Pieces (Virgo) by DopelSona Virgo Marketplace 0 1,131 Fri, 25 Oct 2013 by DopelSona
B> Virgo Server by Music101 Virgo Marketplace 0 1,177 Mon, 23 Sep 2013 by Music101
New to Virgo ^-^ by Neon Virgo Chat 15 2,911 Sat, 03 Aug 2013 by Zoey900
Home » Forum » Virgo