Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
undecided by lovingitnow Taurus Chat 6 628 Sun, 04 Jun 2017 by Metatron
Locked submarine design by lovingitnow Taurus Quest Help 1 404 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 by lovingitnow
pets by lovingitnow Taurus Chat 0 416 Fri, 26 May 2017 by lovingitnow
Trade 4 account lv 190rb in taurus server by fardante1 Taurus Marketplace 2 530 Wed, 10 May 2017 by Vampire
Trade by lovingitnow Taurus Marketplace 0 414 Tue, 09 May 2017 by lovingitnow
Sticky Players from Taurus by Hugomka Taurus Chat 65 16,344 Mon, 08 May 2017 by AndrewDeanoX
PC> IM items and equips by Swizly Taurus Marketplace 1 415 Tue, 04 Apr 2017 by bebjpg
TAURUS BUYING BURST by Seff Taurus Marketplace 0 451 Tue, 27 Dec 2016 by Seff
Question about the Server by ctr_7777 Taurus Chat 1 683 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 by fockerc
returned to game, need help pretty please by serefaur Taurus Chat 0 600 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 by serefaur
An old player rejoining WLO looking for a mentor. by BlueImagination Taurus Chat 6 771 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 by Seff
cuss burst by tempesta893 Taurus Marketplace 0 598 Fri, 02 Oct 2015 by tempesta893
[ HELP ] Goddess Skill by Lemonette Taurus Quest Help 1 990 Tue, 15 Sep 2015 by ctr_7777
GETTING VENUS OR ANGELA by shamee66 Taurus Quest Help 8 1,769 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 by bicas18
NEED HELP AT GETTING ELIN'S GUN by shamee66 Taurus Quest Help 4 1,134 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 by bicas18
NEED HELP AT LEVELING IN ARIES by shamee66 Taurus Quest Help 3 950 Fri, 14 Aug 2015 by naruto20035
52 CUSS BURST ME by shamee66 Taurus Quest Help 5 974 Fri, 14 Aug 2015 by Chuckie
NEED HELP GETTING EVA by shamee66 Taurus Quest Help 0 607 Fri, 14 Aug 2015 by shamee66
CUSS BURSTING by shamee66 Taurus Chat 1 757 Wed, 12 Aug 2015 by fockerc
help me burst at taurus by shamee66 Taurus Quest Help 12 1,469 Mon, 10 Aug 2015 by ctr_7777
Looking friends at Wlo on Taurus by LitleFunny Taurus Marketplace 1 985 Sun, 14 Jun 2015 by ctr_7777
GS quest help? by ღ x-Shury-x ღ Taurus Quest Help 3 1,149 Sun, 14 Jun 2015 by ctr_7777
Looking for some friends (✧ω✧) by ღ x-Shury-x ღ Taurus Chat 4 1,092 Sun, 14 Jun 2015 by ctr_7777
B> Shadow Pestle by DopelSona Taurus Marketplace 7 1,295 Thu, 04 Jun 2015 by naruto20035
gs in Taurus server? by diana Taurus Chat 2 909 Tue, 05 May 2015 by Kev☆ ~
Question by ClaKaFL Taurus Quest Help 2 1,039 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 by FirePunch98
S>Cuss Burst (Taurus) (Closed, not taking orders) by DisgraceTaurus Taurus Marketplace 21 3,442 Tue, 14 Apr 2015 by FirePunch98
B>DS pm by LitleFunny Taurus Marketplace 0 966 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 by LitleFunny
S>pets quest by LitleFunny Taurus Marketplace 0 742 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 by LitleFunny
S> Cuss Burst 1-100 only by alieanorson99 Taurus Marketplace 4 1,573 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 by LitleFunny
Home » Forum » Taurus