Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Sticky Current Bug List by scott Bug Report 87 17,728 9 hours ago by Kat
Uploading Item Images... by Kojika Development 62 9,210 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 by Vampire
Crash tutorial bug? by Malokenic Bug Report 1 717 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 by Taru
Can't recover password? by ArtAsMyHobby Bug Report 1 692 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 by Taru
can't get out of the opening cutscene by Kedarui Bug Report 2 735 Thu, 30 Mar 2017 by Vampire
ok...i know it may be a password issue. by lunaia/leda Bug Report 5 477 Sat, 18 Mar 2017 by mangagirl
IGG & CREDIT MALL POINTS by roselin16 Comments & Suggestions 2 702 Mon, 26 Dec 2016 by roselin16
what is this error? by xsai03 Bug Report 2 704 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 by xsai03
I'm stucking by IzzySpark Bug Report 2 805 Wed, 23 Nov 2016 by IzzySpark
windows 10 help please!!!!!! by heyaellah Bug Report 4 1,434 Mon, 17 Oct 2016 by Metatron
Annoying Bugs Report by Dragonrain1998 Bug Report 1 646 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 by Mikuo
Locked Necro Posting by Sarin Announcements 8 4,331 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 by Metatron
Stat bug by AshlynB Bug Report 3 775 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 by Metatron
Help with SCROLL ... by ventusas Comments & Suggestions 1 630 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 by MistyBlue
disconnection 21? by missdiana Bug Report 0 1,467 Sun, 05 Jun 2016 by missdiana
Fix monster : Sledge Wolf by fockerc Comments & Suggestions 5 839 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 by fockerc
WLO DATABASE FOR ANDROID by Korija Comments & Suggestions 3 889 Thu, 31 Mar 2016 by fockerc
Crazy Disconnects by naruto20035 Bug Report 1 1,153 Wed, 23 Dec 2015 by Enchiz
Halloween Event? by naruto20035 Announcements 4 1,164 Mon, 02 Nov 2015 by fockerc
Sticky Forgotten Password by dotnet54 Bug Report 15 8,539 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 by naruto20035
Disconections by Spokio Comments & Suggestions 2 946 Thu, 22 Oct 2015 by Spokio
Sending Eq?? by Fortress Comments & Suggestions 4 1,486 Wed, 21 Oct 2015 by Vampire
Sticky Missing Item Icons by Sarin Comments & Suggestions 40 10,589 Wed, 14 Oct 2015 by Vampire
Version 7? by naruto20035 Development 9 1,512 Sun, 11 Oct 2015 by naruto20035
Now prices? by Hanato Misaki Comments & Suggestions 4 917 Sun, 13 Sep 2015 by Hanato Misaki
Wlo dc'ing by anglwhisps Bug Report 9 1,619 Mon, 07 Sep 2015 by anglwhisps
WLO won't work. by VanellopeTwist Bug Report 2 3,850 Sun, 06 Sep 2015 by VanellopeTwist
Recent spammers by Vampire Comments & Suggestions 2 901 Thu, 20 Aug 2015 by fockerc
No 2XP for Cancer again ? by iLucko Announcements 1 845 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 by CaelestisGEM
Wlo Updates by naruto20035 Development 3 1,045 Sun, 05 Jul 2015 by Kev☆ ~
Home » Forum » Website Discussion