Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Need Help With Angela ^^ by Tsukiko Gemini Quest Help 5 1,431 Thu, 06 Aug 2009 by JelandaProfile
B>> Fairy wand on cheap price please T.T on gemini by JelandaProfile Gemini Marketplace 0 787 Thu, 06 Aug 2009 by JelandaProfile
Gemini's Royal House (UPDATED) 08-04-09 by JelandaProfile Gemini Chat 17 1,099 Mon, 03 Aug 2009 by kitala
Players From Gemini by JelandaProfile Gemini Chat 0 600 Thu, 30 Jul 2009 by JelandaProfile
N>Help for boss for Acuminite Halberd by DSColonel81 Gemini Quest Help 2 1,162 Tue, 21 Jul 2009 by Tatsu
Spacecraft for sale or borrow? by DSColonel81 Gemini Chat 3 726 Sat, 18 Jul 2009 by JelandaProfile
Im going back virgo server YAY! by JelandaProfile Gemini Chat 3 770 Thu, 09 Jul 2009 by Lesly
Price check on Magic Set Box? by sequent Gemini Marketplace 5 1,434 Sat, 04 Jul 2009 by zangetsu0
Wandering Hackers On Virgo And Gemini??? by AngieHatesHackers Gemini Chat 6 1,385 Thu, 02 Jul 2009 by kitala
help me get eva please im really begging by JelandaProfile Gemini Quest Help 2 1,215 Thu, 02 Jul 2009 by Tatsu
Price Check on these? o.o by Lunarcat Gemini Marketplace 6 1,128 Sun, 28 Jun 2009 by AngieHatesHackers
need help quest EVA by JelandaProfile Gemini Quest Help 0 1,080 Sat, 27 Jun 2009 by JelandaProfile
pandas drop clear devils spars? by tall18 Gemini Chat 9 1,591 Mon, 22 Jun 2009 by allstarman9b
Selling Golden Swan Helmet by Hamano Gemini Marketplace 0 976 Sun, 21 Jun 2009 by Hamano
I heard form somewhere that... by Lesly Gemini Chat 12 1,745 Sun, 07 Jun 2009 by HomerRugliaBeoulve
need help with a quest need lv 100++ pls !!! by jayson Gemini Quest Help 2 1,182 Thu, 21 May 2009 by jayson
-200/400 spd by Summerwine Gemini Marketplace 0 768 Mon, 13 Apr 2009 by Summerwine
making shadow pestle by tall18 Gemini Chat 3 1,923 Thu, 09 Apr 2009 by tall18
golden stick by tall18 Gemini Chat 4 1,109 Tue, 07 Apr 2009 by thorith
100% coumponds by tall18 Gemini Chat 7 1,011 Fri, 27 Mar 2009 by Godlike
Accepting Orders :) by Kath Gemini Marketplace 5 976 Wed, 25 Mar 2009 by ChaosTitan
red boxes by tall18 Gemini Chat 1 768 Fri, 20 Mar 2009 by starchild68
who can heLp me with a quest in china 50+ by ArDa_07 Gemini Chat 6 1,027 Wed, 11 Mar 2009 by ctr_7777
started making high lvl armor not sure what price i should sell for by tall18 Gemini Marketplace 5 971 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by mjseow
Buying > by Rawrness Gemini Chat 15 1,433 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by Tatsu
In need of help >< by Rawrness Gemini Chat 11 1,202 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by Tatsu
tryin to keep up to date by ghettoj Gemini Chat 3 686 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by wingster
Quest Help? by sequent Gemini Chat 4 826 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by wingster
happy valentine gemini xP by Rawrness Gemini Chat 1 582 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by wingster
Electronic Remote / Points by Spark Gemini Chat 5 1,813 Wed, 18 Feb 2009 by Hugomka
Home » Forum » Gemini