Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Need Help With Angela ^^ by Tsukiko Gemini Quest Help 5 1,499 Thu, 06 Aug 2009 by JelandaProfile
B>> Fairy wand on cheap price please T.T on gemini by JelandaProfile Gemini Marketplace 0 802 Thu, 06 Aug 2009 by JelandaProfile
Gemini's Royal House (UPDATED) 08-04-09 by JelandaProfile Gemini Chat 17 1,126 Mon, 03 Aug 2009 by kitala
Players From Gemini by JelandaProfile Gemini Chat 0 615 Thu, 30 Jul 2009 by JelandaProfile
N>Help for boss for Acuminite Halberd by DSColonel81 Gemini Quest Help 2 1,216 Tue, 21 Jul 2009 by Tatsu
Spacecraft for sale or borrow? by DSColonel81 Gemini Chat 3 738 Sat, 18 Jul 2009 by JelandaProfile
Im going back virgo server YAY! by JelandaProfile Gemini Chat 3 797 Thu, 09 Jul 2009 by Lesly
Price check on Magic Set Box? by sequent Gemini Marketplace 5 1,476 Sat, 04 Jul 2009 by zangetsu0
Wandering Hackers On Virgo And Gemini??? by AngieHatesHackers Gemini Chat 6 1,431 Thu, 02 Jul 2009 by kitala
help me get eva please im really begging by JelandaProfile Gemini Quest Help 2 1,279 Thu, 02 Jul 2009 by Tatsu
Price Check on these? o.o by Lunarcat Gemini Marketplace 6 1,148 Sun, 28 Jun 2009 by AngieHatesHackers
need help quest EVA by JelandaProfile Gemini Quest Help 0 1,133 Sat, 27 Jun 2009 by JelandaProfile
pandas drop clear devils spars? by tall18 Gemini Chat 9 1,676 Mon, 22 Jun 2009 by allstarman9b
Selling Golden Swan Helmet by Hamano Gemini Marketplace 0 999 Sun, 21 Jun 2009 by Hamano
I heard form somewhere that... by Lesly Gemini Chat 12 1,790 Sun, 07 Jun 2009 by HomerRugliaBeoulve
need help with a quest need lv 100++ pls !!! by jayson Gemini Quest Help 2 1,233 Thu, 21 May 2009 by jayson
-200/400 spd by Summerwine Gemini Marketplace 0 781 Mon, 13 Apr 2009 by Summerwine
making shadow pestle by tall18 Gemini Chat 3 1,955 Thu, 09 Apr 2009 by tall18
golden stick by tall18 Gemini Chat 4 1,157 Tue, 07 Apr 2009 by thorith
100% coumponds by tall18 Gemini Chat 7 1,083 Fri, 27 Mar 2009 by Godlike
Accepting Orders :) by Kath Gemini Marketplace 5 1,001 Wed, 25 Mar 2009 by ChaosTitan
red boxes by tall18 Gemini Chat 1 784 Fri, 20 Mar 2009 by starchild68
who can heLp me with a quest in china 50+ by ArDa_07 Gemini Chat 6 1,062 Wed, 11 Mar 2009 by ctr_7777
started making high lvl armor not sure what price i should sell for by tall18 Gemini Marketplace 5 990 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by mjseow
Buying > by Rawrness Gemini Chat 15 1,480 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by Tatsu
In need of help >< by Rawrness Gemini Chat 11 1,235 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by Tatsu
tryin to keep up to date by ghettoj Gemini Chat 3 718 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by wingster
Quest Help? by sequent Gemini Chat 4 854 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by wingster
happy valentine gemini xP by Rawrness Gemini Chat 1 599 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by wingster
Electronic Remote / Points by Spark Gemini Chat 5 1,857 Wed, 18 Feb 2009 by Hugomka
Home » Forum » Gemini