Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Wonderland Online for mobile~ by DizZyDiceS General Discussion 34 3,158 1 day ago by DizZyDiceS
Wich pet should I use by karlbouchard General Discussion 1 184 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 by ♥~Lulu~♥
WLO Mobile by AndrewDeanoX General Discussion 3 195 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 by ♥~Lulu~♥
My level 109 fire wit how to make him get blaze beating by Len220 Leveling 2 124 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 by Len220
How to level up spells for fire wit and my fire killer? by Len220 Leveling 3 141 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 by GaNdaLP51
"Dark Cerberus" Quest by protomsan Quests 0 72 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 by protomsan
I'm back, and ready to start the revival of the Leo Server!! by john2092 General Discussion 8 572 Wed, 15 Mar 2017 by fockerc
What is cuss bursting by Jaygirl14 Leveling 1 176 Sun, 05 Mar 2017 by Storm_Eagle
Do people still play? by Ailee General Discussion 4 311 Sat, 04 Mar 2017 by Erio
Back to wlo. Need some help by Ailee Leveling 0 150 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 by Ailee
Potential and pets by VVolfe General Discussion 4 297 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 by nivle
Game freezes during crash tutorial? by dragonxx21 General Discussion 3 688 Sun, 19 Feb 2017 by lohise
Can i trust someone for cuss bursting because i am a low level. by karlbouchard General Discussion 4 323 Sat, 18 Feb 2017 by karlbouchard
Wonderland mobile IOS problem by Sarinna♥♥♥ General Discussion 2 507 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 by Erio
Forgotten Password :( by alianeisa General Discussion 1 308 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 by nivle
i cant connect to the game and wlo website im from gemini by wolvefang General Discussion 1 345 Sun, 01 Jan 2017 by wolvefang
Where is Pisces??? by Lilicoi General Discussion 5 628 Fri, 30 Dec 2016 by Lilicoi
Birthday Gifts? by Anu General Discussion 30 3,329 Thu, 29 Dec 2016 by Carmentis
wlo is dead by lovewlo General Discussion 4 651 Sun, 25 Dec 2016 by Metatron
Athena Stats? by AmericanBeauty General Discussion 2 586 Fri, 23 Dec 2016 by NyoNyi
Wind Bursting by BladeOfWind Leveling 0 300 Fri, 23 Dec 2016 by BladeOfWind
DC wile manufacturing by hachiwlo Compounding & Manufacturing 2 674 Wed, 14 Dec 2016 by aaron
Tell me about your server! :) by bubblegumxo General Discussion 3 607 Wed, 23 Nov 2016 by IzzySpark
New to wonderland by Glansey General Discussion 4 1,233 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 by ctr_7777
Virgo players?~ :D by idubuonew General Discussion 2 431 Sun, 30 Oct 2016 by idubuonew
Free Help Only for Leo Server by Louismok92 General Discussion 1 421 Fri, 14 Oct 2016 by Tk-Leo
Where is the official forum? by Kitty Cat Casey General Discussion 5 901 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 by aaron
Search someone in Leo 3 server by YassineR General Discussion 4 635 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 by ctr_7777
Cannot burst Xaolan? by lady General Discussion 7 717 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 by nivle
Cuss bursting Shasha for waters by DizZyDiceS Leveling 1 549 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 by nivle
Home » Forum » WLO Gameplay