Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Coal Ore by DKs Compounding & Manufacturing 6 59 16 hours ago by Vampire
about spirit seal staff by landmine36 General Discussion 5 130 2 days ago by landmine36
More Qs from me! by Kingalu07 Leveling 4 78 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 by Kingalu07
Training Places? by Kingalu07 Leveling 4 117 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 by Alchemy
can anyone help? by Kitty Cat Casey General Discussion 2 97 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 by Kitty Cat Casey
Auto update on window 7 by ongpuixiang General Discussion 2 56 Mon, 17 Nov 2014 by Killerkev
How do i edit a compound when i accidently put the wrong item? by duduliar Compounding & Manufacturing 2 111 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 by duduliar
I don't know if this is the best place but I have a problem. by Dorage General Discussion 1 118 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 by Vampire
Chest Q? by Kingalu07 General Discussion 24 431 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 by shio21
WLO Power Expansion 6.1 by TheDataing General Discussion 7 997 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 by polis
Should I move? by Minryll General Discussion 2 189 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 by powertech
need help plz!!! by Kaibaboy142mx General Discussion 13 247 Mon, 03 Nov 2014 by DevilxAngel
Where is Server 3? by teamwlo123 General Discussion 2 188 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 by Killerkev
knight cape by Chiyui General Discussion 8 1,007 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 by Metatron
What level should i do frederico quest? by spgamer Quests 6 225 Tue, 14 Oct 2014 by spgamer
Should i get Louis, Joan or Clive for my wind knight? by spgamer Leveling 6 344 Tue, 07 Oct 2014 by spgamer
Eva Stats by DevilxAngel General Discussion 15 345 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 by DevilxAngel
My Burst Slave Team by BladeEgde General Discussion 6 338 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 by WasHere
How come my ATK...? by DopelSona Leveling 2 254 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 by DopelSona
Clover Q by Kingalu07 General Discussion 2 158 Sat, 06 Sep 2014 by Kingalu07
Whats good stats for a lvl 80rb fire killer by StreetArtz General Discussion 2 259 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 by shiny007
Attendance Logbook by pswk2 General Discussion 176 5,397 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 by pswk2
Sticky Locked Magellan Death quest by lllccc Quests 8 8,270 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 by lllccc
non feed pets by powertech General Discussion 12 350 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 by Saipanese
Instance Crit Qs/Querery/Thoughts by Kingalu07 General Discussion 4 291 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 by Kingalu07
Seraph Scroll Question by DevilxAngel General Discussion 2 172 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 by DevilxAngel
Getting REALLY Crazy.... by BladeEgde General Discussion 14 320 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 by BladeEgde
Sticky Compounding Shield Bracer by Kojika Compounding & Manufacturing 1 259 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 by aaron
Pet with IM Weapons or CP Weapons by DopelSona General Discussion 2 178 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 by DopelSona
Question out of Curiosity by DevilxAngel General Discussion 19 346 Sun, 24 Aug 2014 by DevilxAngel
Home » Forum » WLO Gameplay