Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
[WLO] Anyone have English Ver of Doala and Cody's Stat Calculator links? by Era General Discussion 1 80 59 minutes ago by naruto20035
How to change password in WL Chinese? by Zila General Discussion 4 99 2 days ago by Kot
Soundtrack? by yourannoyingneighbour General Discussion 1 93 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 by Landy
Sticky [Installation Guide] Chinese WLO + Translation by Harmony General Discussion 59 14,646 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 by Landy
It's been a hell of a ride by Kev☆ ~ General Discussion 0 182 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Kev☆ ~
Thank you! by NyoNyi General Discussion 3 325 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Crescento
It's been nearly 11 years. by Kot General Discussion 1 232 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Taru
Locked GoodBye Everyone! For a good memory I posted here the last screenie of our lovely game! by WHTCLLR General Discussion 0 264 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by WHTCLLR
WLO mobile English by Tiger1917 General Discussion 2 815 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 by NyoNyi
For those who want to play on Chinese Wlo (NWLO) by naruto20035 General Discussion 0 223 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 by naruto20035
Private server after 15th? question about WLO REB by wector21 General Discussion 8 485 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 by Gosick
wonderland online is really going to shut down on 15 January 2019? by xriax_xriax General Discussion 2 795 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 by Vampire
Is it true??? by lovingitnow General Discussion 8 1,001 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 by Taru
Update pet death quests and rebirths by Tiger1917 General Discussion 1 445 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 by Taru
What will happen to this web page after the close of wlo? by mikyjos General Discussion 4 715 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 by Taru
Locked Chinese wlo by mrnubhole General Discussion 3 1,383 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 by Kot
Locked New Update in Chinese Wlo (Clockwork Gear Level90 SPD+55 MDEF-10) by clovermoon94 Compounding & Manufacturing 1 411 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 by Kot
Private servers after shutdown? by scottmb97 General Discussion 0 602 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 by scottmb97
Wlo's Storyline? by naruto20035 General Discussion 4 1,290 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 by Tiger1917
Wonderland mobile IOS problem by Sarinna♥♥♥ General Discussion 2 1,939 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 by martinaje
cant log in by nanami2727 General Discussion 0 339 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 by nanami2727
Question on class by Terrel General Discussion 1 530 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 by Metatron
Sticky Ask your questions here!!! by Metatron General Discussion 132 26,045 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 by Metatron
Problem to run WLO by Subaru100000 General Discussion 1 629 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 by Kot
So now that servers were merged, shouldn't there be a little more activity here? by NyoNyi General Discussion 9 2,200 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 by Leonardo
Need help for GS skill by ll9178601@gmail.com Quests 1 774 Sun, 20 May 2018 by Kot
... by Terrel General Discussion 3 911 Sun, 20 May 2018 by lovingitnow
it is still under maintenance? by kumikochanz93 General Discussion 1 829 Wed, 02 May 2018 by silkydreamer26
Chinese WLO Help by Kitty Cat Casey General Discussion 1 1,237 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 by Landy
monkey by lovingitnow General Discussion 2 1,111 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 by lovingitnow
Home » Forum » WLO Gameplay