Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
WLO seems completely Gone by Arthur61 General Discussion 8 93 23 hours ago by ctr_7777
WLO client not showing up correctly by Hazuki General Discussion 5 97 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 by Hazuki
PLEASE HELP ME RECOVER MY PASSWORD by irisceline General Discussion 2 130 Sun, 24 Apr 2016 by nivle
Is it still playable? by riocyrus97 General Discussion 7 272 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 by ctr_7777
Lets Keep WLO alive. by KohakuNobara General Discussion 15 997 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 by Lina
making eq?? by lovingitnow General Discussion 3 119 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 by lovingitnow
Where to find a duck? by debbie<3 General Discussion 9 2,165 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 by fockerc
Does my int points effect the success of sealing skills? by CaelestisGEM Leveling 3 137 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 by CaelestisGEM
Server NPL ? by fockerc General Discussion 8 242 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 by fockerc
Effect of EQ? by fockerc General Discussion 3 151 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 by nivle
Player check by spade138 General Discussion 3 187 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 by spade138
Help me by shinobisu General Discussion 2 201 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 by shinobisu
Christmas tree to give ? by fockerc General Discussion 1 129 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 by Vampire
Cuss burst pet : Seal and Buff/debuff ? by fockerc General Discussion 0 108 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 by fockerc
Gun design by zangetsu0 Quests 5 2,213 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 by fockerc
Critical for magical skill ? by fockerc General Discussion 8 187 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 by Vampire
Fairies of FS - Who are they? by fockerc General Discussion 0 110 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 by fockerc
Gold problems (__ ___) by CutieDolly_Mint General Discussion 5 265 Sat, 26 Mar 2016 by fockerc
Weekly Maintenance -___- by CutieDolly_Mint General Discussion 1 170 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 by Vampire
Spending Credits by CutieDolly_Mint General Discussion 1 146 Wed, 23 Mar 2016 by Enchiz
HELP ME TO GET GS PLEASE by imreanagirl General Discussion 3 180 Tue, 22 Mar 2016 by MistyBlue
Pet for fire knight by tararaboom General Discussion 2 246 Tue, 15 Mar 2016 by tararaboom
Big letters solvement by tararaboom General Discussion 0 237 Sun, 13 Mar 2016 by tararaboom
Need Human Pet Help Please ^_^ by Labelle123 General Discussion 2 254 Wed, 09 Mar 2016 by shio21
Private Server by pswk2 General Discussion 23 7,857 Mon, 07 Mar 2016 by AndrewDeanoX
Why dont u? by princessmay General Discussion 7 376 Fri, 04 Mar 2016 by Vampire
DC wile manufacturing by hachiwlo Compounding & Manufacturing 1 202 Tue, 01 Mar 2016 by FreddieMercury
How long will you think it would take to lvl to 180 with my cuss team? by Amy Leveling 3 580 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 by princessmay
New Player by Falloutdiamonds General Discussion 4 352 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 by princessmay
Anti-Potential Pills by shinobisu General Discussion 0 180 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 by shinobisu
Home » Forum » WLO Gameplay