Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Meeting Joan of Arc by liza25 Quests 0 97 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 by liza25
Sticky [Installation Guide] Chinese WLO + Translation by Harmony General Discussion 75 20,274 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 by Kot
Soundtrack? by yourannoyingneighbour General Discussion 2 363 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 by sexxibatman
NWLO English Community by cloudad General Discussion 6 1,053 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 by Kot
What does this thing do? And english patch for mobile? by laila212001 General Discussion 2 219 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 by Landy
need help in build by sexxibatman General Discussion 5 338 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 by Gosick
How to get ZORO (Zhang Bao Zai) by liza25 Quests 0 227 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 by liza25
CHARLOTTE DEATH QUEST by liza25 Quests 0 247 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 by liza25
WL Chinese wont work for me today... by Zila General Discussion 1 464 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 by Zila
[WLO] Anyone have English Ver of Doala and Cody's Stat Calculator links? by Era General Discussion 1 520 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 by naruto20035
How to change password in WL Chinese? by Zila General Discussion 4 465 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 by Kot
It's been a hell of a ride by Kev☆ ~ General Discussion 0 483 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Kev☆ ~
Thank you! by NyoNyi General Discussion 3 595 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Crescento
It's been nearly 11 years. by Kot General Discussion 1 556 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Taru
Locked GoodBye Everyone! For a good memory I posted here the last screenie of our lovely game! by WHTCLLR General Discussion 0 640 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by WHTCLLR
WLO mobile English by Tiger1917 General Discussion 2 1,386 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 by NyoNyi
For those who want to play on Chinese Wlo (NWLO) by naruto20035 General Discussion 0 704 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 by naruto20035
Private server after 15th? question about WLO REB by wector21 General Discussion 8 1,589 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 by Gosick
wonderland online is really going to shut down on 15 January 2019? by xriax_xriax General Discussion 2 1,200 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 by Vampire
Is it true??? by lovingitnow General Discussion 8 1,325 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 by Taru
Update pet death quests and rebirths by Tiger1917 General Discussion 1 684 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 by Taru
What will happen to this web page after the close of wlo? by mikyjos General Discussion 4 1,050 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 by Taru
Locked Chinese wlo by mrnubhole General Discussion 3 1,657 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 by Kot
Locked New Update in Chinese Wlo (Clockwork Gear Level90 SPD+55 MDEF-10) by GrimmmCat Compounding & Manufacturing 1 740 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 by Kot
Private servers after shutdown? by scottmb97 General Discussion 0 847 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 by scottmb97
Wlo's Storyline? by naruto20035 General Discussion 4 1,519 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 by Tiger1917
Wonderland mobile IOS problem by Sarinna♥♥♥ General Discussion 2 2,141 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 by martinaje
cant log in by nanami2727 General Discussion 0 409 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 by nanami2727
Question on class by Terrel General Discussion 1 643 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 by Metatron
Sticky Ask your questions here!!! by Metatron General Discussion 132 27,208 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 by Metatron
Home » Forum » WLO Gameplay