Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
20 days of x2 Exp by BladeEgde Leveling 19 206 57 minutes ago by Metatron
Training a rb solo? o.O by Kingalu07 Leveling 18 145 15 hours ago by Kingalu07
Bookless Compounds by DopelSona General Discussion 8 135 1 day ago by DopelSona
Wlo Forum Game by Lord Death General Discussion 242 5,444 1 day ago by Kojika
My New Fire Killer! by BladeEgde General Discussion 16 193 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 by Kingalu07
All Guilds were 'WHAT'? by DopelSona General Discussion 9 190 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 by Kojika
Remaking my Team by BladeEgde Leveling 6 74 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 by BladeEgde
Locked Whole Title Deed by Khunda General Discussion 14 2,726 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 by Metatron
A New Time for Compounders by BladeEgde Compounding & Manufacturing 6 167 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 by BladeEgde
Cuss Burst without SP Items by BladeEgde Leveling 3 175 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 by BladeEgde
Making a new Earth by BladeEgde General Discussion 19 253 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 by Neon
What mob...? by Kingalu07 Leveling 7 103 Thu, 17 Jul 2014 by Neon
200 IGG Points for free [Contest] by Tali General Discussion 8 160 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 by Tali
+3 Bow Question by DevilxAngel General Discussion 2 74 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 by DevilxAngel
Question And Answer by Sekirei01 General Discussion 4 99 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 by Anon4734
Login button gone mising by johnbelieber General Discussion 5 104 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 by GaNdaLP51
WLO pictures by lllccc General Discussion 10 153 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 by Kojika
The Best Server is... by BladeEgde General Discussion 12 236 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 by Kingalu07
The Level of Alchemy by BladeEgde Compounding & Manufacturing 4 123 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 by Alchemy
Would this be OK? -GS Teams by Kingalu07 Quests 2 109 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 by Kingalu07
Hello! I Am New by Sekirei88 General Discussion 4 120 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 by DopelSona
My main characters :3 by Metatron General Discussion 16 273 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 by Metatron
Need Help Starting on a New Server by DopelSona General Discussion 6 132 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 by DopelSona
Cuss Burst or Normal Burst by DopelSona Leveling 6 132 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 by DopelSona
Locked blue crystal bracers could use a fix by Pinchy Compounding & Manufacturing 1 72 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 by Metatron
Help with JS quest in Taurus Server by BladeEgde Quests 0 56 Sun, 06 Jul 2014 by BladeEgde
N>Crit Quest And Cuss Burst ^^ by NoBu Quests 4 92 Sun, 06 Jul 2014 by NoBu
Some questions about Bursting by fockerc Leveling 26 300 Sun, 06 Jul 2014 by Kojika
Equipment price to NPC's? by Anon4734 General Discussion 1 86 Sat, 05 Jul 2014 by Kojika
IM-exchanging-rate by fockerc General Discussion 3 159 Fri, 04 Jul 2014 by Vampire
Home » Forum » WLO Gameplay