Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Wlodb Dead? by naruto20035 General Discussion 4 126 Fri, 05 Feb 2016 by ctr_7777
ds by lovingitnow General Discussion 3 96 Wed, 03 Feb 2016 by lovingitnow
human pets by lovingitnow General Discussion 4 239 Sun, 17 Jan 2016 by nivle
No double exp. Again. by CaelestisGEM Leveling 11 536 Wed, 13 Jan 2016 by Enchiz
Chinese Translation Help by naruto20035 General Discussion 2 211 Wed, 13 Jan 2016 by naruto20035
which job is better??? by lovingitnow General Discussion 2 177 Tue, 12 Jan 2016 by DevilxAngel
How long will you think it would take to lvl to 180 with my cuss team? by Amy Leveling 2 270 Fri, 01 Jan 2016 by Vampire
IGG by naruto20035 General Discussion 1 244 Tue, 29 Dec 2015 by ctr_7777
Pet Guide by naruto20035 Quests 4 240 Sat, 26 Dec 2015 by nivle
Having A Hard Time Picking A Job. by Amy Leveling 5 265 Tue, 22 Dec 2015 by Vampire
I'm starting over at Aries while I was @ Sagi..... by Rj50 General Discussion 8 295 Sun, 20 Dec 2015 by Alchemy
A Knight Wind Build? by Amy Leveling 7 251 Sun, 20 Dec 2015 by Vampire
what happened? by zeekimjung General Discussion 12 503 Sat, 19 Dec 2015 by ctr_7777
Alternate training place for South Pole? by CaelestisGEM Leveling 2 195 Fri, 18 Dec 2015 by nivle
Cuss Burst Question by naruto20035 Leveling 2 154 Fri, 18 Dec 2015 by naruto20035
Pet Burst Limit by naruto20035 Leveling 6 333 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 by ctr_7777
Having problem registering Chinese Gamer for WLO (chinese version) by Handsome97 General Discussion 85 3,870 Sun, 13 Dec 2015 by naruto20035
Server bug or something? by Mıko Usagı General Discussion 2 178 Sun, 13 Dec 2015 by ctr_7777
Resetting Stats by naruto20035 Leveling 2 165 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 by naruto20035
Game Activity by berrymelon General Discussion 5 216 Tue, 08 Dec 2015 by berrymelon
Can I post tricks here ? by fockerc General Discussion 2 292 Sun, 06 Dec 2015 by fockerc
Character problem by eriotto General Discussion 5 302 Wed, 25 Nov 2015 by nivle
What's going on with WLO? 2xp? by TrunR General Discussion 9 418 Tue, 24 Nov 2015 by fockerc
Just quit WL by fockerc General Discussion 6 506 Sat, 21 Nov 2015 by Alchemy
Hayate (huge) problem and question by eriotto General Discussion 3 288 Sat, 07 Nov 2015 by nivle
A Fire Mage Knight Or A Fire Knight? by Amy General Discussion 3 295 Sat, 07 Nov 2015 by naruto20035
Skill training after rb by eriotto Leveling 2 236 Tue, 03 Nov 2015 by eriotto
Express pet - Can I know the reciever ? by fockerc General Discussion 9 411 Tue, 03 Nov 2015 by fockerc
Bufalo by eriotto Quests 3 211 Mon, 02 Nov 2015 by fockerc
Shasha stat (help?) by eriotto General Discussion 5 350 Thu, 22 Oct 2015 by eriotto
Home » Forum » WLO Gameplay