Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
help me pls by imhotep121211 General Discussion 1 21 1 hour ago by ryusaken
WLO free points? by Manticorie General Discussion 0 30 1 day ago by Manticorie
Lets Keep WLO alive. by KohakuNobara General Discussion 25 1,367 Fri, 20 May 2016 by fockerc
About combo attack by fockerc General Discussion 3 109 Wed, 18 May 2016 by fockerc
PLEASE HELP ME RECOVER MY PASSWORD by irisceline General Discussion 3 245 Wed, 18 May 2016 by Sarinna♥♥♥
Is it still playable? by riocyrus97 General Discussion 8 441 Sun, 15 May 2016 by GaNdaLP51
WLO seems completely Gone by Arthur61 General Discussion 11 377 Mon, 09 May 2016 by ctr_7777
WLO client not showing up correctly by Hazuki General Discussion 6 203 Mon, 09 May 2016 by Hazuki
making eq?? by lovingitnow General Discussion 3 169 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 by lovingitnow
Where to find a duck? by debbie<3 General Discussion 9 2,248 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 by fockerc
Does my int points effect the success of sealing skills? by CaelestisGEM Leveling 3 214 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 by CaelestisGEM
Server NPL ? by fockerc General Discussion 8 289 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 by fockerc
Effect of EQ? by fockerc General Discussion 3 195 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 by nivle
Player check by spade138 General Discussion 3 226 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 by spade138
Help me by shinobisu General Discussion 2 234 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 by shinobisu
Christmas tree to give ? by fockerc General Discussion 1 170 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 by Vampire
Cuss burst pet : Seal and Buff/debuff ? by fockerc General Discussion 0 155 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 by fockerc
Gun design by zangetsu0 Quests 5 2,263 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 by fockerc
Critical for magical skill ? by fockerc General Discussion 8 238 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 by Vampire
Fairies of FS - Who are they? by fockerc General Discussion 0 135 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 by fockerc
Gold problems (__ ___) by CutieDolly_Mint General Discussion 5 295 Sat, 26 Mar 2016 by fockerc
Weekly Maintenance -___- by CutieDolly_Mint General Discussion 1 189 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 by Vampire
Spending Credits by CutieDolly_Mint General Discussion 1 159 Wed, 23 Mar 2016 by Enchiz
HELP ME TO GET GS PLEASE by imreanagirl General Discussion 3 189 Tue, 22 Mar 2016 by MistyBlue
Pet for fire knight by tararaboom General Discussion 2 270 Tue, 15 Mar 2016 by tararaboom
Big letters solvement by tararaboom General Discussion 0 267 Sun, 13 Mar 2016 by tararaboom
Need Human Pet Help Please ^_^ by Labelle123 General Discussion 2 273 Wed, 09 Mar 2016 by shio21
Private Server by pswk2 General Discussion 23 8,413 Mon, 07 Mar 2016 by AndrewDeanoX
Why dont u? by princessmay General Discussion 7 402 Fri, 04 Mar 2016 by Vampire
DC wile manufacturing by hachiwlo Compounding & Manufacturing 1 221 Tue, 01 Mar 2016 by FreddieMercury
Home » Forum » WLO Gameplay