Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
[Download] Wonderland Online (Chinese Version) Translated in English by Bondoknet2 General Discussion 15 1,175 Wed, 01 May 2019 by laleeulala
Private server after 15th? question about WLO REB by wector21 General Discussion 12 3,452 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 by Landy
Chinese WLO Discord Server by ZeroTv General Discussion 1 317 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 by Gemma
Bursting with 2 supports? by laleeulala Leveling 2 247 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 by laleeulala
dismissing roca by epicmetal General Discussion 6 1,501 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 by jay08993
Sticky [Installation Guide] Chinese WLO + Translation by Harmony General Discussion 80 24,631 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 by jay08993
Meeting Joan of Arc by liza25 Quests 0 328 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 by liza25
Soundtrack? by yourannoyingneighbour General Discussion 2 567 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 by sexxibatman
NWLO English Community by cloudad General Discussion 6 1,564 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 by Kot
What does this thing do? And english patch for mobile? by laila212001 General Discussion 2 573 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 by Landy
need help in build by sexxibatman General Discussion 5 596 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 by Gosick
How to get ZORO (Zhang Bao Zai) by liza25 Quests 0 498 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 by liza25
CHARLOTTE DEATH QUEST by liza25 Quests 0 512 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 by liza25
WL Chinese wont work for me today... by Zila General Discussion 1 636 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 by Zila
[WLO] Anyone have English Ver of Doala and Cody's Stat Calculator links? by Era General Discussion 1 777 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 by naruto20035
How to change password in WL Chinese? by Zila General Discussion 4 720 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 by Kot
It's been a hell of a ride by Kev☆ ~ General Discussion 0 647 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Kev☆ ~
Thank you! by NyoNyi General Discussion 3 794 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Crescento
It's been nearly 11 years. by Kot General Discussion 1 741 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Taru
Locked GoodBye Everyone! For a good memory I posted here the last screenie of our lovely game! by WHTCLLR General Discussion 0 880 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by WHTCLLR
WLO mobile English by Tiger1917 General Discussion 2 1,831 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 by NyoNyi
For those who want to play on Chinese Wlo (NWLO) by naruto20035 General Discussion 0 1,276 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 by naruto20035
wonderland online is really going to shut down on 15 January 2019? by xriax_xriax General Discussion 2 1,411 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 by Vampire
Is it true??? by lovingitnow General Discussion 8 1,556 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 by Taru
Update pet death quests and rebirths by Tiger1917 General Discussion 1 819 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 by Taru
What will happen to this web page after the close of wlo? by mikyjos General Discussion 4 1,222 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 by Taru
Locked Chinese wlo by mrnubhole General Discussion 3 1,850 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 by Kot
Locked New Update in Chinese Wlo (Clockwork Gear Level90 SPD+55 MDEF-10) by GrimmmCat Compounding & Manufacturing 1 898 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 by Kot
Private servers after shutdown? by scottmb97 General Discussion 0 946 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 by scottmb97
Wlo's Storyline? by naruto20035 General Discussion 4 1,681 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 by Tiger1917
Home » Forum » WLO Gameplay