Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Sticky [Installation Guide] Chinese WLO + Translation by Harmony General Discussion 80 33,988 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 by zmxx
Doala by lunatisu General Discussion 0 160 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 by lunatisu
Chinese wlo database? by alphanoir General Discussion 1 530 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 by Kot
wow by sakuralyn1504 General Discussion 0 430 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 by sakuralyn1504
CHARLOTTE DEATH QUEST by liza25 Quests 1 1,143 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 by Chelsea28
Alright, let's get this straight... by ♥~Lulu~♥ General Discussion 2 651 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 by Landy
[Guide] How to play NWLO on a Mac by karenjeu General Discussion 4 526 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 by karenjeu
Any news regarding the english mobile version? by NyoNyi General Discussion 1 586 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 by marxeee1
I will try chinese wlo by snn83 General Discussion 2 517 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 by snn83
translate to english by Useffir1 General Discussion 3 435 Wed, 03 Jul 2019 by Gosick
Locked Dragon Boat Festival Event (nwlo) by GrimmmCat General Discussion 0 579 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 by GrimmmCat
[Download] Wonderland Online (Chinese Version) Translated in English by Bondoknet2 General Discussion 15 3,200 Wed, 01 May 2019 by laleeulala
Private server after 15th? question about WLO REB by wector21 General Discussion 12 6,615 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 by Landy
Chinese WLO Discord Server by ZeroTv General Discussion 1 732 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 by Gemma
Bursting with 2 supports? by laleeulala Leveling 2 644 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 by laleeulala
dismissing roca by epicmetal General Discussion 4 1,842 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 by lovelin
Meeting Joan of Arc by liza25 Quests 0 608 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 by liza25
Soundtrack? by yourannoyingneighbour General Discussion 2 867 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 by sexxibatman
NWLO English Community by cloudad General Discussion 6 2,259 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 by Kot
What does this thing do? And english patch for mobile? by laila212001 General Discussion 2 1,237 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 by Landy
need help in build by sexxibatman General Discussion 5 905 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 by Gosick
How to get ZORO (Zhang Bao Zai) by liza25 Quests 0 913 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 by liza25
WL Chinese wont work for me today... by Zila General Discussion 1 833 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 by Zila
[WLO] Anyone have English Ver of Doala and Cody's Stat Calculator links? by Era General Discussion 1 1,119 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 by naruto20035
How to change password in WL Chinese? by Zila General Discussion 4 1,021 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 by Kot
It's been a hell of a ride by Kev☆ ~ General Discussion 0 857 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Kev☆ ~
Thank you! by NyoNyi General Discussion 3 998 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Crescento
It's been nearly 11 years. by Kot General Discussion 1 954 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Taru
Locked GoodBye Everyone! For a good memory I posted here the last screenie of our lovely game! by WHTCLLR General Discussion 0 1,100 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by WHTCLLR
WLO mobile English by Tiger1917 General Discussion 2 2,439 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 by NyoNyi
Home » Forum » WLO Gameplay