Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
[Guide] How to play NWLO on a Mac by karenjeu General Discussion 2 106 17 hours ago by karenjeu
I will try chinese wlo by snn83 General Discussion 2 227 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 by snn83
Any news regarding the english mobile version? by NyoNyi General Discussion 0 111 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 by NyoNyi
translate to english by Useffir1 General Discussion 3 130 Wed, 03 Jul 2019 by Gosick
Locked Dragon Boat Festival Event (nwlo) by GrimmmCat General Discussion 0 363 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 by GrimmmCat
[Download] Wonderland Online (Chinese Version) Translated in English by Bondoknet2 General Discussion 15 2,312 Wed, 01 May 2019 by laleeulala
Private server after 15th? question about WLO REB by wector21 General Discussion 12 5,138 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 by Landy
Chinese WLO Discord Server by ZeroTv General Discussion 1 555 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 by Gemma
Bursting with 2 supports? by laleeulala Leveling 2 460 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 by laleeulala
dismissing roca by epicmetal General Discussion 6 1,687 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 by jay08993
Sticky [Installation Guide] Chinese WLO + Translation by Harmony General Discussion 80 29,419 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 by jay08993
Meeting Joan of Arc by liza25 Quests 0 449 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 by liza25
Soundtrack? by yourannoyingneighbour General Discussion 2 717 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 by sexxibatman
NWLO English Community by cloudad General Discussion 6 1,916 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 by Kot
What does this thing do? And english patch for mobile? by laila212001 General Discussion 2 1,021 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 by Landy
need help in build by sexxibatman General Discussion 5 733 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 by Gosick
How to get ZORO (Zhang Bao Zai) by liza25 Quests 0 704 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 by liza25
CHARLOTTE DEATH QUEST by liza25 Quests 0 668 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 by liza25
WL Chinese wont work for me today... by Zila General Discussion 1 758 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 by Zila
[WLO] Anyone have English Ver of Doala and Cody's Stat Calculator links? by Era General Discussion 1 949 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 by naruto20035
How to change password in WL Chinese? by Zila General Discussion 4 899 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 by Kot
It's been a hell of a ride by Kev☆ ~ General Discussion 0 779 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Kev☆ ~
Thank you! by NyoNyi General Discussion 3 922 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Crescento
It's been nearly 11 years. by Kot General Discussion 1 879 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by Taru
Locked GoodBye Everyone! For a good memory I posted here the last screenie of our lovely game! by WHTCLLR General Discussion 0 1,032 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 by WHTCLLR
WLO mobile English by Tiger1917 General Discussion 2 2,117 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 by NyoNyi
For those who want to play on Chinese Wlo (NWLO) by naruto20035 General Discussion 0 2,132 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 by naruto20035
wonderland online is really going to shut down on 15 January 2019? by xriax_xriax General Discussion 2 1,486 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 by Vampire
Is it true??? by lovingitnow General Discussion 8 1,655 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 by Taru
Update pet death quests and rebirths by Tiger1917 General Discussion 1 882 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 by Taru
Home » Forum » WLO Gameplay