Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Problem to run WLO by Subaru100000 General Discussion 0 1 1 hour ago by Subaru100000
So now that servers were merged, shouldn't there be a little more activity here? by NyoNyi General Discussion 9 818 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 by Leonardo
Wlo's Storyline? by naruto20035 General Discussion 2 270 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 by Kot
Need help for GS skill by ll9178601@gmail.com Quests 1 306 Sun, 20 May 2018 by Kot
... by Terrel General Discussion 3 335 Sun, 20 May 2018 by lovingitnow
Sticky Ask your questions here!!! by Metatron General Discussion 129 20,685 Mon, 14 May 2018 by ll9178601@gmail.com
it is still under maintenance? by kumikochanz93 General Discussion 1 345 Wed, 02 May 2018 by silkydreamer26
Chinese WLO Help by Kitty Cat Casey General Discussion 1 444 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 by Landy
monkey by lovingitnow General Discussion 2 623 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 by lovingitnow
elin's str? in chinese wlo? by missydiana General Discussion 8 1,000 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 by Landy
WLO won´t die! :) by K1ra General Discussion 18 2,000 Sun, 11 Feb 2018 by leopard
Anyone experiencing this? (Chinese WLO) by nameselise General Discussion 3 856 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 by Kot
Locked Wlo by nerius16 General Discussion 9 760 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 by Lunarcat
Pet training issue. by Bluntturtle General Discussion 4 749 Mon, 29 Jan 2018 by naruto20035
Locked Achemy by nerius16 Compounding & Manufacturing 2 565 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 by Kot
Bursting in Chinese PC Wonderland Online? by nameselise General Discussion 1 720 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 by skywalker012
Sticky [Installation Guide] Chinese WLO + Translation by Harmony General Discussion 51 5,826 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 by ponyikaj
Chinese WLO by mrnubhole General Discussion 7 1,169 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 by ponyikaj
VirtualBox Windows 10 Not working by tspr2018 General Discussion 2 524 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 by tspr2018
LF> English pals on Chinese server. by Bluntturtle General Discussion 0 510 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 by Bluntturtle
IM BOX Hawaii shop by Lunarcat General Discussion 1 593 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 by Lunarcat
Shasha stats by nerius16 General Discussion 1 581 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 by Kot
Looking for a bursting group by Tman1232 Leveling 0 449 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 by Tman1232
How do you start? by Tvillinghale General Discussion 2 601 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 by naruto20035
WLO is getting shut down & Is this website going down? by naruto20035 General Discussion 12 4,184 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 by eugene30
A new beginning on Chinese WLO by Aedrio General Discussion 5 950 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 by jmisiuk
Wlo Chines help to leveling by fardante General Discussion 3 671 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 by facku
The End by eugene30 General Discussion 4 629 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 by Kot
Edit the Compound by darkheero Compounding & Manufacturing 4 630 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 by darkheero
Guild Insignias by aldrinzordic General Discussion 55 14,879 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 by Metatron
Home » Forum » WLO Gameplay