Taurus Chat « Taurus  |  Posts relating to the server Taurus
Topics Replies Views Activity
Sticky Players from Taurus by Hugomka 64 10,738 Tue, 06 Nov 2012 by Vongolamaiden
Gst ? by Aliza2010 1 410 Tue, 25 Jun 2013 by Vampire
own Burst team syrup? by xXFreyaXx 3 659 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 by Lord Death
Where is my Sam ? by jakalaka0 3 499 Fri, 17 May 2013 by pswk2
I need a rb account :( by naissareidy 2 570 Thu, 28 Mar 2013 by ctr_7777
I NEED HELP! by naissareidy 1 427 Wed, 27 Mar 2013 by darkdeaver
Best Selling Furnitures or other tent equips??? by darkbea114 1 564 Tue, 05 Mar 2013 by Alchemy
Looking for friends :D by Eirene 8 751 Mon, 04 Feb 2013 by Eirene
New years help? :) by nibbernibly 4 618 Thu, 03 Jan 2013 by Neon
Item-Cloning Bug on Taurus by DevilxAngel 6 1,048 Thu, 27 Dec 2012 by DevilxAngel
Taurus Cursed Palace Fighters ! by DevilxAngel 2 614 Mon, 24 Dec 2012 by DevilxAngel
Taurus chat :D ! by Thewlonoob 80 2,681 Sun, 09 Dec 2012 by ctr_7777
Anyone from taurus?(Chat) by Imsuperspecialawsome 10 886 Fri, 16 Nov 2012 by ctr_7777
CUSS with water by stelistul39 2 668 Sat, 27 Oct 2012 by stelistul39
Locked Can't Log In Game?? WHY? by CHAOS 10 2,539 Wed, 24 Oct 2012 by Zixner
Gst Team by berrymelon22 1 740 Sat, 30 Jun 2012 by pswk2
ACCEPT US! by BladeEgde 9 1,284 Wed, 14 Mar 2012 by stelistul39
I really need G. Syrups! by BladeEgde 4 1,144 Wed, 07 Mar 2012 by Vampire
why all the ppl in taurus is selling everything really expensive by spdnx(yulliete) 37 3,561 Tue, 07 Feb 2012 by Skye-
how do you burst with wind? by Nii_nii_kun 2 1,252 Fri, 23 Dec 2011 by Nii_nii_kun
Locked zoom by winr62 1 1,363 Sun, 25 Sep 2011 by leopard
GST Taurus Team by berrymelon22 0 786 Sat, 03 Sep 2011 by berrymelon22
Taurus Guild by Balthier22 29 2,247 Sat, 16 Jul 2011 by Baelphemus
best pet for water seer/water seer tanker ??? by criptocrazy456 8 2,500 Tue, 10 May 2011 by alyshaxoxx
Train skill by DemonWater 13 2,669 Thu, 05 May 2011 by Carwashy
Help :) by WaterWit 2 804 Sun, 01 May 2011 by WaterWit
Who Here Knows Someone With Rb Pet Pics in HQ? by delecaty90 4 2,195 Mon, 18 Apr 2011 by ilovebananasplit
Players of Aries by HolyOrderSol 2 1,008 Mon, 14 Mar 2011 by delecaty90
How to Download the chinese version by hellomello123 14 6,958 Mon, 14 Mar 2011 by delecaty90
Locked i have been hacked by idikas86 31 3,857 Fri, 11 Mar 2011 by Balthier22
Home » Forum » Taurus » Taurus Chat