Gemini Chat « Gemini  |  Posts relating to the server Gemini
Topics Replies Views Activity
Recuiting for the Seraphim guild by Tanith 0 1,762 Thu, 22 Apr 2010 by Tanith
Recuiting for Seraphim by Tanith 0 1,337 Mon, 05 Apr 2010 by Tanith
v5 monster locations by Tanith 5 2,050 Fri, 12 Mar 2010 by Alxyz
iv a question as to the bellman quest by Tanith 4 2,752 Fri, 12 Mar 2010 by Tanith
After the hiatus by ReedHash 3 1,503 Wed, 24 Feb 2010 by Sarin
My Wedding today on G1 (Cancelled) by JelandaProfile 1 1,436 Sat, 23 Jan 2010 by HomerRugliaBeoulve
Angela Skills by Furystrike 1 2,006 Wed, 06 Jan 2010 by Alxyz
Does True Love Exist Anyway? A really good topic eh? by AngieHatesHackers 13 3,526 Mon, 21 Dec 2009 by Sophieka
Is my signature is cute? (updated! New Signature Uploaded) by JelandaProfile 13 3,219 Sun, 20 Dec 2009 by Amberlynne
HI PEOPLE OF GEMINI => by diamond6 3 1,789 Sun, 20 Dec 2009 by Starchance
Version 6.0 by Furystrike 9 8,824 Sun, 13 Dec 2009 by juniorwolffman
Locked Fatal Blow!! by Furystrike 2 4,338 Sun, 29 Nov 2009 by SeaWolf
Reborn by Furystrike 2 1,734 Tue, 17 Nov 2009 by SeaWolf
When will v 5.0 be out O_O by Furystrike 3 2,021 Mon, 09 Nov 2009 by Alxyz
Best place to earn dye by Furystrike 2 2,405 Fri, 28 Aug 2009 by Furystrike
Gemini Wanted: MaxMan100 Newbie killer by JelandaProfile 19 3,395 Mon, 17 Aug 2009 by DarkLove
Goodbye Wonderland (A Last Look Back Memories) by JelandaProfile 4 1,629 Sat, 15 Aug 2009 by kitala
Gemini's Royal House (UPDATED) 08-04-09 by JelandaProfile 17 2,970 Mon, 03 Aug 2009 by kitala
Players From Gemini by JelandaProfile 0 1,170 Thu, 30 Jul 2009 by JelandaProfile
Spacecraft for sale or borrow? by DSColonel81 3 1,464 Sat, 18 Jul 2009 by JelandaProfile
Im going back virgo server YAY! by JelandaProfile 3 1,495 Thu, 09 Jul 2009 by Lesly
Wandering Hackers On Virgo And Gemini??? by AngieHatesHackers 6 2,404 Thu, 02 Jul 2009 by kitala
pandas drop clear devils spars? by tall18 9 3,208 Mon, 22 Jun 2009 by allstarman9b
I heard form somewhere that... by Lesly 12 3,406 Sun, 07 Jun 2009 by HomerRugliaBeoulve
making shadow pestle by tall18 3 2,880 Thu, 09 Apr 2009 by tall18
golden stick by tall18 4 2,010 Tue, 07 Apr 2009 by thorith
100% coumponds by tall18 7 2,350 Fri, 27 Mar 2009 by Godlike
red boxes by tall18 1 1,267 Fri, 20 Mar 2009 by starchild68
who can heLp me with a quest in china 50+ by ArDa_07 6 1,967 Wed, 11 Mar 2009 by ctr_7777
Buying > by Rawrness 15 3,121 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by Tatsu
Home » Forum » Gemini » Gemini Chat