Gemini Chat « Gemini  |  Posts relating to the server Gemini
Topics Replies Views Activity
Recuiting for the Seraphim guild by Tanith 0 1,910 Thu, 22 Apr 2010 by Tanith
Recuiting for Seraphim by Tanith 0 1,514 Mon, 05 Apr 2010 by Tanith
v5 monster locations by Tanith 5 2,299 Fri, 12 Mar 2010 by Alxyz
iv a question as to the bellman quest by Tanith 4 3,067 Fri, 12 Mar 2010 by Tanith
After the hiatus by ReedHash 3 1,777 Wed, 24 Feb 2010 by Sarin
My Wedding today on G1 (Cancelled) by JelandaProfile 1 1,640 Sat, 23 Jan 2010 by HomerRugliaBeoulve
Angela Skills by Furystrike 1 2,186 Wed, 06 Jan 2010 by Alxyz
Does True Love Exist Anyway? A really good topic eh? by AngieHatesHackers 13 4,045 Mon, 21 Dec 2009 by Sophieka
Is my signature is cute? (updated! New Signature Uploaded) by JelandaProfile 13 3,783 Sun, 20 Dec 2009 by Amberlynne
HI PEOPLE OF GEMINI => by diamond6 3 2,066 Sun, 20 Dec 2009 by Starchance
Version 6.0 by Furystrike 9 9,431 Sun, 13 Dec 2009 by juniorwolffman
Locked Fatal Blow!! by Furystrike 2 4,538 Sun, 29 Nov 2009 by SeaWolf
Reborn by Furystrike 2 1,916 Tue, 17 Nov 2009 by SeaWolf
When will v 5.0 be out O_O by Furystrike 3 2,261 Mon, 09 Nov 2009 by Alxyz
Best place to earn dye by Furystrike 2 2,550 Fri, 28 Aug 2009 by Furystrike
Gemini Wanted: MaxMan100 Newbie killer by JelandaProfile 19 3,998 Mon, 17 Aug 2009 by DarkLove
Goodbye Wonderland (A Last Look Back Memories) by JelandaProfile 4 1,929 Sat, 15 Aug 2009 by kitala
Gemini's Royal House (UPDATED) 08-04-09 by JelandaProfile 17 3,720 Mon, 03 Aug 2009 by kitala
Players From Gemini by JelandaProfile 0 1,324 Thu, 30 Jul 2009 by JelandaProfile
Spacecraft for sale or borrow? by DSColonel81 3 1,702 Sat, 18 Jul 2009 by JelandaProfile
Im going back virgo server YAY! by JelandaProfile 3 1,742 Thu, 09 Jul 2009 by Lesly
Wandering Hackers On Virgo And Gemini??? by AngieHatesHackers 6 2,889 Thu, 02 Jul 2009 by kitala
pandas drop clear devils spars? by tall18 9 3,801 Mon, 22 Jun 2009 by allstarman9b
I heard form somewhere that... by Lesly 12 3,961 Sun, 07 Jun 2009 by HomerRugliaBeoulve
making shadow pestle by tall18 3 3,167 Thu, 09 Apr 2009 by tall18
golden stick by tall18 4 2,321 Tue, 07 Apr 2009 by thorith
100% coumponds by tall18 7 2,679 Fri, 27 Mar 2009 by Godlike
red boxes by tall18 1 1,363 Fri, 20 Mar 2009 by starchild68
who can heLp me with a quest in china 50+ by ArDa_07 6 2,243 Wed, 11 Mar 2009 by ctr_7777
Buying > by Rawrness 15 3,640 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by Tatsu
Home » Forum » Gemini » Gemini Chat