Gemini Chat « Gemini  |  Posts relating to the server Gemini
Topics Replies Views Activity
Recuiting for the Seraphim guild by Tanith 0 1,827 Thu, 22 Apr 2010 by Tanith
Recuiting for Seraphim by Tanith 0 1,424 Mon, 05 Apr 2010 by Tanith
v5 monster locations by Tanith 5 2,158 Fri, 12 Mar 2010 by Alxyz
iv a question as to the bellman quest by Tanith 4 2,902 Fri, 12 Mar 2010 by Tanith
After the hiatus by ReedHash 3 1,624 Wed, 24 Feb 2010 by Sarin
My Wedding today on G1 (Cancelled) by JelandaProfile 1 1,525 Sat, 23 Jan 2010 by HomerRugliaBeoulve
Angela Skills by Furystrike 1 2,090 Wed, 06 Jan 2010 by Alxyz
Does True Love Exist Anyway? A really good topic eh? by AngieHatesHackers 13 3,796 Mon, 21 Dec 2009 by Sophieka
Is my signature is cute? (updated! New Signature Uploaded) by JelandaProfile 13 3,490 Sun, 20 Dec 2009 by Amberlynne
HI PEOPLE OF GEMINI => by diamond6 3 1,930 Sun, 20 Dec 2009 by Starchance
Version 6.0 by Furystrike 9 9,135 Sun, 13 Dec 2009 by juniorwolffman
Locked Fatal Blow!! by Furystrike 2 4,426 Sun, 29 Nov 2009 by SeaWolf
Reborn by Furystrike 2 1,796 Tue, 17 Nov 2009 by SeaWolf
When will v 5.0 be out O_O by Furystrike 3 2,119 Mon, 09 Nov 2009 by Alxyz
Best place to earn dye by Furystrike 2 2,477 Fri, 28 Aug 2009 by Furystrike
Gemini Wanted: MaxMan100 Newbie killer by JelandaProfile 19 3,659 Mon, 17 Aug 2009 by DarkLove
Goodbye Wonderland (A Last Look Back Memories) by JelandaProfile 4 1,770 Sat, 15 Aug 2009 by kitala
Gemini's Royal House (UPDATED) 08-04-09 by JelandaProfile 17 3,346 Mon, 03 Aug 2009 by kitala
Players From Gemini by JelandaProfile 0 1,230 Thu, 30 Jul 2009 by JelandaProfile
Spacecraft for sale or borrow? by DSColonel81 3 1,558 Sat, 18 Jul 2009 by JelandaProfile
Im going back virgo server YAY! by JelandaProfile 3 1,611 Thu, 09 Jul 2009 by Lesly
Wandering Hackers On Virgo And Gemini??? by AngieHatesHackers 6 2,622 Thu, 02 Jul 2009 by kitala
pandas drop clear devils spars? by tall18 9 3,506 Mon, 22 Jun 2009 by allstarman9b
I heard form somewhere that... by Lesly 12 3,672 Sun, 07 Jun 2009 by HomerRugliaBeoulve
making shadow pestle by tall18 3 2,991 Thu, 09 Apr 2009 by tall18
golden stick by tall18 4 2,158 Tue, 07 Apr 2009 by thorith
100% coumponds by tall18 7 2,503 Fri, 27 Mar 2009 by Godlike
red boxes by tall18 1 1,312 Fri, 20 Mar 2009 by starchild68
who can heLp me with a quest in china 50+ by ArDa_07 6 2,085 Wed, 11 Mar 2009 by ctr_7777
Buying > by Rawrness 15 3,350 Tue, 10 Mar 2009 by Tatsu
Home » Forum » Gemini » Gemini Chat