Virgo Marketplace « Virgo  |  Post items you are buying/selling on Virgo
Topics Replies Views Activity
Hi everyone I need help by StellaBonasera 1 2,564 Sun, 11 Dec 2011 by Kojika
Locked virgo server by Dahlia♥ 2 3,778 Sun, 30 Oct 2011 by miakissy
Sets! Virgo by cloudysky 9 5,512 Wed, 27 Jul 2011 by Zixner
Check IM Price by Miluu 3 3,711 Mon, 13 Jun 2011 by Blaire
Selling Twin Bluemoon blades by noelian13 5 3,730 Tue, 10 May 2011 by noelian13
Golden Pike .Virgo Price. by Clasheon 6 4,461 Sat, 07 May 2011 by iCarly
B>Hawaiian Peri Card by Jirachi 0 3,698 Sun, 01 May 2011 by Jirachi
Twin Bluemoon Blades Price? by cloudysky 4 3,954 Sat, 23 Apr 2011 by cloudysky
Need help with the price =\ by Dahlia♥ 8 5,980 Sat, 09 Apr 2011 by MikoRiri
Price of Evil Necklace by Clasheon 3 3,670 Thu, 07 Apr 2011 by ♥Casandra♥
S> Wizard Suit by ♥Casandra♥ 1 2,755 Wed, 06 Apr 2011 by dzung1995
Selling -200T In Server 1 by Ethernal 2 2,638 Sun, 13 Mar 2011 by Viken
B> Rebirth box by Suzume 0 2,331 Sat, 29 Jan 2011 by Suzume
What happen with the prices? o.o by Suzume 7 4,417 Fri, 03 Dec 2010 by Luffy
Wth's happening to Virgo? by Lena 21 10,729 Fri, 29 Oct 2010 by noelian13
B> Lvl 20-28 EQUIPS! ~~~ by Sakuradrops94 0 2,224 Mon, 11 Oct 2010 by Sakuradrops94
Oslya Food by AzgarthX 2 2,998 Thu, 23 Sep 2010 by arizkids92
-400 and -600 T price check (VIRGO) by Rowy-Virgo 13 6,739 Sat, 07 Aug 2010 by isoa123
Price check~ by Cuu 0 2,182 Fri, 06 Aug 2010 by Cuu
Price Check-Fire Panda Voucher by Cuu 0 2,451 Wed, 04 Aug 2010 by Cuu
why all equips are cheap in virgo ? o.o by MaGeRay 18 9,121 Tue, 22 Jun 2010 by xXCrunchGXx
Price check by ducksgoquack 11 7,921 Sat, 24 Apr 2010 by EdZan
VIrgo's Current Prices *April 2010* by ♥Casandra♥ 3 4,399 Mon, 19 Apr 2010 by ♥Casandra♥
how much is a ufo worth by jamiekillers 4 4,589 Thu, 29 Oct 2009 by xiaoSakura
price check for steel hammer by Lilly 1 2,823 Thu, 29 Oct 2009 by xiaoSakura
Drag00n's shop by Kwyzina 5 4,689 Sat, 03 Oct 2009 by Nakatha
Selling some Stuffs :) by Necritox3 5 4,219 Sun, 27 Sep 2009 by kensen
Locked Selling Dragon Soul Quest and Job Skill by Annashi 0 3,364 Fri, 31 Jul 2009 by Annashi
Amber/Long Boots by Lena 0 2,068 Fri, 03 Jul 2009 by Lena
Home » Forum » Virgo » Virgo Marketplace